C.U.E., Inc.
11 Leonberg Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066, U.S.A
General e-mail:  cue@cue-inc.com
Sales & Customer Service: sales@cue-inc.com


Listed below are frequent C.U.E. contacts.  
For all other employees, please send an e-mail to cue@cue-inc.com


President

  Joseph Scaletta, Jr. scaletta@cue-inc.com

Customer Service

 
  Andy Marcocci - Customer Service Manager andym@cue-inc.com
  Elaine Decker - International elaned@cue-inc.com
  Tom Swift toms@cue-inc.com

Corrugated Products

Timesaver™ and EZ Lock Urethane Anvil Covers 

  Brian Patten - Product Manager brianp@cue-inc.com
  Willie Cefaratti - Sales & Technical Support williamc@cue-inc.com

Hardliner Urethane Products for
Mining and Aggregate Industries

  Jim Bailes - Product Manager Jim_Bailes@cue-inc.com

Dura-Trax Highway Maintenance Products
& Standard Urethane Shapes

  Dan Piocquidio - Product Manager danpio@cue-inc.com

Product Design and Custom Molding Applications

  Kary Valentine - Product Manager karyv@cue-inc.com

Human Resources
 

  Lisa Bakaj - Director lbakaj@cue-inc.com

C.U.E. of West Virginia, LLC
250 Price Hill Road
P.O. Box 32
Mt. Hope, WV 25880, U.S.A.
Telephone: +1-304-877-6464
Fax: +1-304-877-5321

C.U.E. Energy Products, Inc.
10203 Corkwood Road, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75238